QUERO VISITAR QUERO EXPOR
REGISTER NOW EXHIBIT

OFFICIAL SUPPLIERS - INTERMACH


Choose the Official Supplier Sector:

STICKERS AND PRINTING MATERIALS
FORMAS COMUNICAÇÃO VISUAL

Contact: Mariana Domingues
Phone: +55 (47) 3423-1324
Whatsapp: +55 (47) 98803-2874
E-mail: mariana@formascomvisual.com.br
Site: www.formascomvisual.com.br

TRAVEL AGENCY
HAPPY TUR

Contact: Diele
Phone : +55 47 3433-6242
E-mail: diele@happy.tur.br
Site: www.happy.tur.br/

PRESS SERVICES
MESSE BRASIL FEIRAS E PROMOÇÕES

Contact: Simone Hülse
Phone: +55 47 3451-3000
E-mail: hfsimone@hotmail.com
Site: www.messebrasil.com.br

BUFFET SERVICES
COMBRAY GASTRONOMIA

Contact: Mariana de Mello
Telefone: +55 47 3422-0485
E-mail: contato@combray.com.br
Site: www.combray.com.br


ZVA EVENTOS

Contato: Ornela
Telefone: +55 47 3028.2571 / +55 47 9 9984.1432
E-mail: zvaeventos@gmail.com
Site: https://www.facebook.com/zvaeventos/

OFICIAL PRINTED CATALOGUE
GAMATHI PUBLICIDADE

Contact: Thomaz Albuquerque
Phone: +55 11 2228-6599
E-mail: gamathi@gamathi.com.br
Site: www.gamathi.com.br

VIDEO CREATIONS
CAMERA1 AUDIO VISUAL

Contact: Luciano
Phone: +55 47 3436-0751
E-mail: luciano@camera1online.com.br
Site: www.camera1online.com.br

FIRE EXTINGUISHER RENTAL
PREMIUM EXTINTORES

Contact: Larissa
Phone: +55 47 3434.0169
E-mail: larissa@premiumextintores.com.brr
Site: https://www.facebook.com/Prem29/

BEER DELIVERY
CHOPP RHEIN BEER

Contact Adriano Reinert
Phone/WhatsApp : +55 47 9 9950.0406
E-mail: contato@rheinbier.com.br
Site: https://www.facebook.com/cervejariarheinbier/

PHOTO SERVICES
AREA CINE E VIDEO

Contact: Christopher
Phone/Whatsaspp : +55 48 3478-3945
E-mail: areacinevideo@gmail.com

PRINTING MATERIALS SERVICES
IMPRESSORA MAYER

Contact: Gerson / Priscila
Phone: +55 47 9974-3379
E-mail: pryandy@terra.com.br
Site: www.mayer.ind.br

FORK-LIFTS AND CRANES RENTAL
TRANS EXPO

Contact: Humberto Rui Pereira
Phone: +55 47 8865-7422 / +55 47 3046-6674
E-mail: filialitajai@trans-expo.com.br
Site: www.trans-expo.com.br/


NORTEC

Contact: Comercial
Phone : +55 47 3473-6009
E-mail: nortec@nortecguindastes.com.br
Site: www.nortecguindastes.com.br/


ARAJOI

Contact: BETE
Phone: +55 47 3455-2042
E-mail: comercial@arajoi.com.br
Site: www.arajoi.com.br/

COFFE MACHINE RENTAL
DI COFFEE MACHINE

Contact: André
Phone: +55 47 3432-6822
E-mail: tecnica@dicoffee.com.br
Site: www.dicoffee.com.br/

TV RENTAL
IDEAL AUDIO & VÍDEO

Contact: João de Deus Lucena
Phone: +55 47 3027-2244
E-mail: joaodedeus@idealaudioevideo.com.br
Site: www.idealaudioevideo.com.br


www.toprent.com.br/pt/


PONTUAL

Contact: Andrei
Phone: +55 47 3029-0026 / Cel: 8808-228
E-mail: andrei@pontualaudiovisual.com.br
Site: www.pontualaudiovisual.com.br/

COMPUTERS RENTAL
BCS AUTOMAÇÃO

Contact: Gabriel
Phone: +55 51 3582-1747
E-mail: gabriel@bcsautomacao.com.br
Site: www.bcsautomacao.com.br

BOOTH ASSEMBLY COMPANIES
PALETA STANDS

Contato: José Roberto / Beth
Telefone: +55 47 2101-4400
E-mail: ze@paleta.com.br
Site: www.paleta.com.br


TOTALE EVENTOS

Contato: Anderson
Telefone: +55 48 9654-5445 / 48 3629-2004
E-mail: anderson@totaleeventos.com.br
Site: www.totaleeventos.com.br


MS STANDS

Contato: Sandra Pacheco Tavares
Telefone: +55 48 3433-7374 / 48 9988-5251
E-mail: msfeiras@msfeiras.com.br
Site: www.msfeiras.com.br

GARDENING AND PLANTS RENTAL
SR PAISAGISMO

Contact: Sidnei
Phone: +55 47 9959-5222
E-mail: srpaisagismo@hotmail.com


DA MATA

Contact: Karen
Phone:+55 47 99957 6288 / +55 47 3278 3220
E-mail: damatapaisagismo@yahoo.com
Site: https://www.facebook.com/damatapaisagismo

RECEPTIONIST SERVICES
PROMOBOO

Contact: Greyce
Phone: +55 47 3436-1918
E-mail: greyce@promoboo.com.br
Site: www.promoboo.com.br


GRUPO ELECTA

Contact: Shéris Gottardi
Phone: +55 47 3801-2041 / +55 47 9 9773.8869
E-mail:sherisgottardi@grupoelecta.com.br
Site: https://www.grupoelecta.com.br/


D'MIRA EVENTOS E PROMOÇÕES

Contact: Lilian D'Mira
Phone: +55 47 3043-1830
E-mail: dmiraeventos@gmail.com

TRADING / IMPORTATION SERVICES
LIBRE COMÉRCIO EXTERIOR

Contact: Ricardo Barjona
Phone: +55 47 3025-4701 / -55 47 9924-5700
E-mail: ricardo@libre.net.br
Site: www.libre.net.br

Compartilhar/Share: